Live Weekly Calls

We meet once a week on a live call. You can send in questions specific to your project or in general about this process.  If you cannot make the call it will be recorded and sent in email for you to listen to.

 

The Calls will be on Thursdays at 9:30am Pacific Time / 12:30pm Eastern Time / 6:30pm in France /